Vorstand
Fraktion
Rüdiger Heupel
Vorsitzender

Salzmannweg 12
57074 Siegen 

Tel.: 0271 / 335357
Mobil: 0177 / 3310211
E-Mail: ruediger.heupel@t-online.de

Frank Weber
1. stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Talsbachstraße 19
57080 Siegen

Tel.: 0271 / 43496
E-Mail: frank.weber1@unitybox.de

Ingo Janson
2. stellvertretende Vorsitzender

Am Grünen Hang 18
57078 Siegen

Telefon: 02 71 / 7711000
Mobil:    0170 / 2891808
E-Mail:   infojanson@web.de

Heinz Müller
Beisitzer

Am Ellenberg 18
57074 Siegen

Telefon: 02 71 / 76 466
Telefax: 02 71 / 68 19 744
Mobil:    0170 / 67 27 868 
E-Mail: heinz_mueller_siegen@t-online.de

Jürgen Stinner
Beisitzer

Auf der Gasse 35
57080 Siegen

Telefon: 02 71 / 385440
Mobil   : 0171 / 1716355
E-Mail: gjstinner@t-online.de

Eva-Marie Bialowons-Sting
Beisitzerin

Bergstraße 80
57078 Siegen

Telefon: 0271-800684
E-Mail: e.sting@arcor.de

Johannes Tigges
Kassenwart

Föhrenweg 25
57074 Siegen

Telefon: 02 71 / 6 18 17
E-Mail: johannes.tigges@gmx.de

Jens Kamieth MdL
Stadtverbandsvorsitzender / 1. stellvertretender Bürgermeister
Hofbachstraße 11
57078 Siegen

E-Mail:jekam@aol.com
jens.kamieth@landtag.nrw.de
Tel.: 0271 / 2357666